Jun 28th Server Announcement



Hell-oo, all underworld dwellers. We have a special announcement regarding our server maintenance. From now on, we'll be updating our client every two weeks, instead of one. This is to bring your bigger patch and more contents and less updating hassle.

The schedule maintenance will still remain the same, which is

- US Server 24.00 pm to 3.00 am CST.

- EU Server 7.00 am to 10.00 am CEST.

- SEA Server 12.00 am to 3.00 pm ICT.


So please be advised and try get some sleep during those time. (We might also open server earlier than schedule, if we finished them before hand.) Next week, our global event will be over, and we have another surprise in store for you. So please stay tune.

As for US and EU server, we are aware that there are problem of number of players are very limited. Rest assure that our game promotion to bring in more players are underway and should be up next week. In the mean time, we might do a schedule session on our Steam forum so that we all can meet and play together. So please check in and keep your eye peel for it.

Peace out!

© 2018 Bigbug Studio. Co., LTD. All right reserved.